Department of Pharmacy

Teachers Profile

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Prof.Dr.Md.Hazrat Ali Miah
Professor
B.Sc (Hon's) M.Sc Thesis (Chemistry),Ph.D(Chemistry).
Date of Joining: 8th February 2017
Research Interest:Organometallic Compounds,Macrocyclic Compounds,Microbal Study,Environmental Chemistry,Nuclear Chemistry,Environvironmental Radioactivity etc.
Email: hazrat.ali667@bgctub.ac.bd ; hazrat.ali667@yahoo.com

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Aninda Kumar Nath
Assistant Professor & Chairman
M. Pharm, Ph.D (On Course)
Date of Joining: 09-12-2007
Research Interest: Natural product chemistry of biopharmaceutics.
Email: anindapharm248@yahoo.com ; aninda@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Zahed Bin Rahim
Assistant Professor
B. Phrm (Hon’s), M. Pharm
Date of Joining: 23-06-2008
Research Interest: Drug interaction, Formulation technology, Regulatory affairs, Pharmaceutical marketing & management.
Email: zahedbgc@gmail.com; zahed@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Md. Zia Uddin
Assistant Professor
B. Phrm (Hon’s), M. Pharm,Ph.D Fellow
Date of Joining: 24-01-2009
Research Interest: Natural product chemistry, Pharmacology.
Email: zia_ctg@live.com ; zia@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Joysree Das
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm, M.Pharm, PhD (On course)
Date of Joining: 24-01-2009
Research Interest: Phytchemistry, Biopharmacutics, Herbal medicine.
Email: joysreepharma@gmail.com; joysree@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Anowara Jenny
Assistant Professor
M.Phil (ongoing), M.Pharm, B.Pharm
Date of Joining: 01-04-2009
Research Interest: Phytochemical, Pharmacology, Pharmaceutics, Cosmetology.
Email: anowaracrb@yahoo.com; anowara@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Mycal Dutta
Assistant Professor
B. Phrm (Hon’s), M. Pharm,Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining: 22-01-2011
Research Interest: Pharmacutical technology, Phytochemistry, Pharmacology.
Email: maxdutta@yahoo.com ; mycal@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Jewel Mallick
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Thesis),M.Phil (Fellow)
Date of Joining: 22-01-2014
Research Interest: Drug dosage design & evaluation, Formulation technology, Drug interaction, Phytochemistry
Email: jewelmallick005@gmail.com ; jewel@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Dr.Talha Bin Emran
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (Japan), M.S.(Thesis), B.Sc.(Hon’s), Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (CU).  
Date of Joining: 10-01-2012
Research Interest: Vaccinology,Applied Immunology,Natural Product Chemistry.
Email: talhabmb@gmail.com ; talhabmb@bgctub.ac.bd

http://bgctub-edu.net/userfiles/image/nopic.jpg

Sharmin Akhter
Lecturer
B.Pharm (Hon’s), M.Pharm.(Thesis),M.Phil (ongoing) 
Date of Joining: 02-04-2014
Research Interest: Phamaceutical technology, Formulation development, Pharmacology,Toxicology.
Email: lira_rainbow@yahoo.com ; sharmin@bgctub.ac.bd

 

Campus Address

Address: "BGC Biddyanagar" Chandanaish Chattogram, Bangladesh

Email: info@bgctub.ac.bd

Email: infobgctub@gmail.com

Phone: 03033-56193

Phone: 01755588627,01755588619

Fax: +880-31-2550224